Nils P.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 16.04.2024

Ordered, paid and traffic started immediately. Thank you!!!!

Marvin S.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 29.03.2024

Very great Job Guys!

Tim O.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 15.01.2024

Everything went very quickly and effectively. Just great work. My traffic rating and customer acquisition has increased!

Daniel S.

Rating: 9.7 / 10.0 21.12.2023

Everything great. Very fast and effective!!

Milos V.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 10.12.2023

Very good traffic. Many clicks per week and many new customers. It was a good decision to enter into a long-term partnership with MTS

Elena B.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 19.11.2023

Great job! Package started within 3 hours after payment received. We were able to increase our sales with the package and have had a very good ranking in the search engines ever since. I can recommend it to everyone!!!!

Vlad G.

Rating: 9.0 / 10.0 16.11.2023

At the start there were a few small problems with the tracking links and banners. But the competent team from MTS was able to solve it quickly and since then we have had good traffic in LATAM every day. Thank you for everything <3

Marc Andre B.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 09.11.2023

I am very satisfied with the service and the traffic package. There were a few small problems at the start, but the competent team at Massive Traffic was able to solve them quickly and activate my desired package. Since then, a large number of new customers reach us every day.

Tamara L.

Rating: 10.0/ 10.0 03.11.2023

Best decision to buy a package here! Already after 13 days we had our costs for the package back. We were able to generate 71 FTD with the package and thus more than 20 FTD than calculated. We are in the process of purchasing additional packages for our casino brands.

Mohammed A.

Rating: 9.0/ 10.0 15.10.2023

Very good traffic packages. I was able to increase my profit margin by more than 30% with my trading company. I highly recommend this company and the packages!

Celine F.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 05.10.2023

Last year I decided to choose the „direct partnership“. It was the best decision of my life. Through this partnership I was able to multiply my income and have had new customers every day since then. There were some difficulties with social media marketing in the beginning, but the problem was solved within a few days. Thank you MTS!!

.

Dimitrov K.

Rating: 8.0 / 10.0 23.09.2023

My first package didn’t work at all and I hardly got any new customers. But with the package guarantee certificate, the MTS team took over all the costs and started my package again, after that everything went very well. Since then I’ve been getting a lot of traffic and my SEO ranking has gone up. Therefore I give it an 8.0 on the point scale.

.

Mirco A.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 21.09.2023

Great packages, brilliant service.
I can only recommend this company and the packages!!
I own some SEO websites for gambling and was looking for a quick push to increase my ranking and player count. With the special package I now generate more than 50 players per month

.

Anja v. Z.

Rating: 9.7 / 10.0 14.09.2023

Our package that we ordered for our online shop ran until yesterday evening. We can say that we are very satisfied with the package and the service. I have already informed my friends that they should also buy your traffic here.

Francesco L.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 12.09.2023

Perfect!! Very high quality traffic. My package was activated after just 2 days and the traffic is just great. It’s amazing how many new customers I have now.

Nadja D.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 04.07.2023

I have been very happy with my package. Everything went as promised. I can only recommend this company.


Axel C.

Rating: 9.4 / 10.0 17.06.2023

There were a few small problems with the start of the package. Because we couldn’t track our customers properly. However, this problem was solved after a few days. Since then we have received a great many new customers and the income has increased. Our ranking has also increased in the search engines.



Stefanie E.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 29.06.2023

I am very satisfied with the service provided by Massive Traffic. I set up my own erotic site on the web a few weeks ago and have had new customers every day since I bought Traffic.
Ordering and delivery was very quick. I also find the quick and competent answers from customer support excellent.


Leo W.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 26.06.2023

I have read the testimonials of the others here and can only agree with everyone.
Even though my package is still running, we have already reached the goal that the data analysis calculated a few weeks ago.
If anyone reading this needs further independent information or experiences with the packages, please feel free to contact me Adult-Business-TK@ok.de


Isabella N.

Rating: 9.9 / 10.0 18.06.2023

Through the great analysis for my homepage and the very competent customer support, I have discovered a perfect traffic package for me. I have already ordered a package here 3 times. I can only recommend this site to anyone reading this.
The analysis of the last package for our company showed that up to 44 new customers would come. In the end there were over 80 new customers. Many thanks to MTS and to further cooperation.


David C.

Rating: 9.8 / 10.0 17.06.2023

I had been thinking for over 2 weeks whether I should risk buying a package here. Since I am always very skeptical about such purchases and have always been disappointed with traffic purchases.
Now I can say that the purchase was worth it. It’s just crazy how much traffic I got with the special package. Our sales have increased by more than 30% in the last 3 months.


Aman O.

Rating: 9.3 / 10.0 28.05.2023

I recommend MTS to anyone who wants to push their website / brand. The service and support is just great. Everything will be processed as quickly as possible and you will get what you ordered. Since ordering and activation, my ranking on Google has risen and all can find my company in the top positions.
Due to my special branch in which my company is active, an individual traffic package was put together for me. From now on I order this package every 2 months. I hope that MTS will be around for a very long time.


Niklas F.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 23.05.2023

Excellent service and very quick processing of my order. My company works in the adult and streaming industry. And since we have ordered our traffic here, we have received more than 3 times as many customers as before. From now on I only order here. I have already informed my friends about this page and that they should only order them here.


Tatjana R.

Rating: 9.0 / 10.0 20.05.2023

MTS is just great !! At first I didn’t know what to think of this side. But after writing to the service and being sent a data analysis, I was convinced of it. I ordered the special package 1.
It’s just unbelievable how much traffic my websites have now. I get new orders every week. I even had to hire new employees because we have so much work now.


Simon L.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 18.04.2023

At first I was a little skeptical. Because my company has invested a lot of money in traffic in the last few months and we have received almost no profit or traffic (scam sites). But the nice support team convinced me to buy a traffic package (Package Unlimited). It was the right decision! Awesome!!
We get so much traffic and registrations every day from our desire GEO. I can only recommend this site.


Agnieszka O.

Rating: 9.7 / 10.0 07.04.2023


I decided on the Package Medium. Because the price is very cheap. After I received the invoice, I paid directly with Crypto and sent all the important materials to the team. My package was activated within just 7 hours. Now I get new customers every day. If it continues like this, I’ll order here every month.


Victoria M.

Rating: 8.6 / 10.0 02.03.2023


There was a slight delay in paying for the package. But I think it was because of the bank transfer. The live support was good. I always got an answer very quickly. I would like to see a few more traffic packages available. For small companies and short terms.


Katarina A.

Rating: 9.0 / 10.0 22.02.2023


I can only recommend MTS! Very fast and good support. Ordering and delivery of the package went very quickly. I ordered the Enterprise package. After just 2 days we had over 20 new registrations.


Phillip K.

Rating: 9.1 / 10.0 07.02.2023


Insan! Our team opted for the Special Package 1 because we wanted to push our brand over a period of 3 months. Now the first month is up and we are already making more profits than expected. After we received the data analysis, it took exactly 3 days for our advertising to be active. The price / performance ratio is very good here.


George B.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 04.02.2023


I have already ordered this 3 times from MTS. I am currently always using the small Instagram package. I’m very satisfied. More is coming than expected. Thank you MTS team!! The support team is also extremely fast. I always get an answer within a few minutes.


Have you ordered a package from us? Send us your testimonials now.

Lass dieses Feld leer