Leo W.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 19.01.2022

I have read the testimonials of the others here and can only agree with everyone.
Even though my package is still running, we have already reached the goal that the data analysis calculated a few weeks ago.
If anyone reading this needs further independent information or experiences with the packages, please feel free to contact me Adult-Business-TK@ok.de


Isabella N.

Rating: 9.9 / 10.0 18.01.2022

Through the great analysis for my homepage and the very competent customer support, I have discovered a perfect traffic package for me. I have already ordered a package here 3 times. I can only recommend this site to anyone reading this.
The analysis of the last package for our company showed that up to 44 new customers would come. In the end there were over 80 new customers. Many thanks to MTS and to further cooperation.


David C.

Rating: 9.8 / 10.0 17.01.2022

I had been thinking for over 2 weeks whether I should risk buying a package here. Since I am always very skeptical about such purchases and have always been disappointed with traffic purchases.
Now I can say that the purchase was worth it. It’s just crazy how much traffic I got with the special package. Our sales have increased by more than 30% in the last 3 months.


Aman O.

Rating: 9.3 / 10.0 09.12.2021

I recommend MTS to anyone who wants to push their website / brand. The service and support is just great. Everything will be processed as quickly as possible and you will get what you ordered. Since ordering and activation, my ranking on Google has risen and all can find my company in the top positions.
Due to my special branch in which my company is active, an individual traffic package was put together for me. From now on I order this package every 2 months. I hope that MTS will be around for a very long time.


Niklas F.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 03.12.2021

Excellent service and very quick processing of my order. My company works in the adult and streaming industry. And since we have ordered our traffic here, we have received more than 3 times as many customers as before. From now on I only order here. I have already informed my friends about this page and that they should only order them here.


Tatjana R.

Rating: 9.0 / 10.0 30.11.2021

MTS is just great !! At first I didn’t know what to think of this side. But after writing to the service and being sent a data analysis, I was convinced of it. I ordered the special package 1.
It’s just unbelievable how much traffic my websites have now. I get new orders every week. I even had to hire new employees because we have so much work now.


Simon L.

Rating: 9.5 / 10.0 29.11.2021

At first I was a little skeptical. Because my company has invested a lot of money in traffic in the last few months and we have received almost no profit or traffic (scam sites). But the nice support team convinced me to buy a traffic package (Package Unlimited). It was the right decision! Awesome!!
We get so much traffic and registrations every day from our desire GEO. I can only recommend this site.


Agnieszka O.

Rating: 9.7 / 10.0 27.11.2021


I decided on the Package Medium. Because the price is very cheap. After I received the invoice, I paid directly with Crypto and sent all the important materials to the team. My package was activated within just 7 hours. Now I get new customers every day. If it continues like this, I’ll order here every month.


Victoria M.

Rating: 8.6 / 10.0 14.11.2021


There was a slight delay in paying for the package. But I think it was because of the bank transfer. The live support was good. I always got an answer very quickly. I would like to see a few more traffic packages available. For small companies and short terms.


Katarina A.

Rating: 9.0 / 10.0 12.11.2021


I can only recommend MTS! Very fast and good support. Ordering and delivery of the package went very quickly. I ordered the Enterprise package. After just 2 days we had over 20 new registrations.


Phillip K.

Rating: 9.1 / 10.0 07.11.2021


Insan! Our team opted for the Special Package 1 because we wanted to push our brand over a period of 3 months. Now the first month is up and we are already making more profits than expected. After we received the data analysis, it took exactly 3 days for our advertising to be active. The price / performance ratio is very good here.


George B.

Rating: 10.0 / 10.0 04.11.2021


I have already ordered this 3 times from MTS. I am currently always using the small Instagram package. I’m very satisfied. More is coming than expected. Thank you MTS team!! The support team is also extremely fast. I always get an answer within a few minutes.


Have you ordered a package from us? Send us your testimonials now.

Leave this field blank